DERIUGINA CUP – 2018

The international competitions of the Grand Prix Cup Deriugina-2018 are bright and unforgettable every year. For the first time in these competitions the gymnasts SC “Empire of Young Talents” presented our club with an incendiary performance “Africa” ​​in the Gala concert, which took place on March 18, 2018. The uncommon hairstyles, stylish costumes, make-up and dance(choreographed by Anatoly Frolov) impressed the fans in the stands. The administration of the club “Empire of Young Talents” is grateful to the parents of gymnasts for their support and preparation for this performance.
The next day on March 19 in the All-Ukrainian Rhythmic Gymnastics Tournament Cup Deriugina-2018 two of our teams competed in group exercises of 2008 and 2009-2010 of birth. There were excitements from the first steps on the carpet of the Sports Palace, because the athletes competed in this sport arena for the first time. In general, the debut of our teams was successful and the team of 2008 was born in the gymnasts: Shamilova Uma, Polgorodnik Anastasia, Gassib Martina, Ostapenko Alexandra, Zozulia Yelyzaveta – managed to win 9th place among 38 teams that took part in this category, and the team in 2009-2010 birth in the gymnasts: Antypova Alexandra, Loginova Vasilisa, Breus Mariia, Fomenko Iryna, Romanenko Yelyzaveta and Grekova Varvara8th place among 29 teams of participants.
SC “Empire of Young Talents” will bring the coaches Olga Fedulova (team of the year 2008), Anastasia Trofymova (team 2009-2010) and choreographers for preparing for such important competitions. This is an important experience for new achievements, both gymnasts and coaches.
We also congratulate the victories of the former pupils of the coach Olha Kondratiuk, who now represent the Deriugina School – Tsikalenko Valeriia with 1 place in the exercise with the ball and Plahotna Mariia with 1 place in the exercise with the rope.


Performance at the Gala concert Deriugina Cup – dance AFRICA


Participation of our girls in the Gala concert of the Rhythmic Gymnastics Tournament Deriugina Cup 2018


Group exercise 2008 of birth


Group exercise 2009-2010 of birth


Teams 2008 of birth and 2009-2010 of birth at the All-Ukrainian Cup tournament Deriugina -2018.


Комментарии

Кубок Дерюгиной -2018

Яркими и незабываемыми ежегодно являются международные соревнования Гран — При Кубок Дерюгиной-2018. Впервые на этих соревнованиях гимнастки СК «Империя юных талантов» представили наш клуб зажигательным выступлением «Африка» в Гала — концерте, который состоялся 18 марта 2018. Неординарные прически, стильные костюмы, макияж и сам танец (постановка хореографа Анатолия Фролова) приятно впечатлили болельщиков на трибунах. Администрация клуба СК «Юных империя талантов» благодарна родителям гимнасток за поддержку и подготовку к этому выступлению.
В следующий  день 19 марта во Всеукраинском турнире по художественной гимнастике Кубок Дерюгиной 2018 соревновались две наши команды в групповых упражнениях 2008 г.р. и 2009-2010 годов рождения. Присутсвовали волнения из первых шагов на ковер Дворца Спорта, ведь спортсменки соревновались на этой арене спорта впервые. В целом дебют наших команд удался и команде 2008 года рождения в составе гимнасток: Шамиловой Умы, Полгородник Анастасии, Гассиб Мартины, Остапенко Александры, Зозули Елизаветы — удалось завоевать 9 место среди 38 команд, принимавших участие в этой категории, а команде 2009 — 2010 годов рождения в составе гимнасток: Антиповой Александры, Логиновой Василисы, Бреус Марии, Фоменко Ирины, Романенко Елизаветы и Грековой Варвары — 8 место среди 29 команд участниц.
СК «Империя юных талантов» благадарит тренеров Федулову Ольгу Викторовну (команда 2008 г.р.), Трофимову Анастасию Александровну (команда 2009-2010г.р.) и хореографов за подготовку к таким важным соревнованиям. Это важный опыт к новым свершениям, как гимнасток так и тренеров.
Также отмечаем и поздравляем с победами бывших воспитанниц тренера Ольги Кондратюк, которые сейчас представляют Школу Дерюгиных — Цикаленко Валерию с 1 местом в упражнении с мячом и Плахотну Машу с 1 местом в упражнении со скакалкой.


Показательное выступление на Гала-концерте Кубок Дерюгиных — танец АФРИКА


Участие наших девочек в Гала-концерте турнира по художественной гимнастике Кубок Дерюгиной 2018


Групповые упражнения 2008 года рождения


Групповые упражнения 2009-2010 годов рождения


Команды  2008 г.р. и 2009-2010 р.н на Всеукраинськом турнире по художественной гимнастике Кубок Дерюгиной-2018


Парад награждения в групповых упражнениях 2008 — 2007 г.р.


Парад награждения в групповых упражнениях 2009 — 2010 г.р.


Комментарии