About us

The sports club “Empire of young talents” was founded in September 2017.

On February 27, 2018, by the decision of the Gymnastics Federation of Ukraine, the sports club “Empire of Young Talents” was accepted into collective members of the Gymnastics Federation of Ukraine.

The founder of the sports club “Empire of young talents” is the Master of Sports of Ukraine, coach Kondratiuk Olha.

The name “Empire of young talents” is not new and well known earlier in Ukraine and abroad. In 2011 the tournament “The Empire of Young Talents” was founded, for the support of the parents of our gymnasts and the general sponsor of the tournament restaurant “Imperia”. The tournament is held annually in Kyiv. The main judge of the tournament and the organizer is Olha Kondratiuk.

His formation as a coach Olha began in 2000 in Lugansk under the guidance of the Master of Sports of the USSR, the Honored Coach of Ukraine, the senior coach of the national team of Lugansk region, Senkevich Nona Andriivna.

From 2005 to 2017, she continued her coaching career in Kyiv at the Deryugina School and School No. 3, Spartak.

During this time, she brought up more than one generation of gymnasts. Among them there are numerous Champions of Ukraine in group exercises, as well as champions and prizewinners of the city of Kyiv in their personal program, which today are active members of the junior national team of Ukraine and candidates for the national team of Ukraine.

Currently Kondratyuk O. continues his coaching career in the United States. The team of trainers who was formed by her, successfully performs coaching work in the city of Kyivand together with young athletes write new pages of the Sports Club “Empire of Young Talents”.
Our goal is to improve the level of rhythmic gymnastics in Ukraine, to train professional athletes, harmoniously developed personalities who can work and win. We wish to win at all tournaments in which we take part.

At the moment, our sports club cooperates with the school of Deriugina and in the future, we plan to recommend the best gymnasts of our club to the Deriugina school or to the national team of Ukraine.

 


 

 

One day out of our lives.

О нас

Спортивный клуб «Империя юных талантов»  основан в сентябре 2017 года.

Основателем спортивного клуба «Империя юных талантов» является Мастер спорта Украины, тренер — преподаватель Кондратюк Ольга Сергеевна.

Название  «Империя юных талантов»  не ново и хорошо ранее  известно в Украине и за рубежом. В 2011 году был основан турнир «Империя юных талантов», за поддержки родителей наших гимнасток и генерального спонсора турнира Рестограда «Империя». Турнир ежегодно проводится в г.Киеве. Главным судьей турнира и организатором является Кондратюк Ольга Сергеевна.

Свое становление как тренер Ольга Сергеевна начала в 2000 году в г.Луганске под руководством Мастера спорта СССР,  Заслуженного тренера Украины, старшего тренера сборной команды Луганской области Сенкевич Ноны Андреевны. 

С 2005 по 2017 года продолжала свою тренерскую карьеру в г.Киеве в школе Дерюгиных и ДЮСШ №3 «Спартак».

За это время  она воспитала не одно  поколение гимнасток.  Среди которых есть неоднократные Чемпионки Украины в групповых упражнениях, а также чемпионки и призерки  города Киева в личной программе, которые  уже сегодня являются  действующими  членами юниорской сборной Украины и кандидатами в национальную сборную Украины.

В данный момент Кондратюк О.С. продолжает свой тренерский путь в США. Коллектив тренеров, который был ею сформирован, успешно выполняет тренерскую работу в городе Киеве и вместе со своими юными спортсменками пишет новые страницы СК «Империя юных талантов».

Наша цель — поднимать уровень художественной гимнастики Украины, воспитывать профессиональных спортсменов, гармонично развитых личностей во всех отношениях, которые умеют трудиться и побеждать. Мы стремимся побеждать на всех турнирах, в которых принимаем участие.

В данный момент наш спортивный клуб тесно сотрудничает  со школой Дерюгиных и в будущем, мы планируем  лучших гимнасток нашего клуба рекомендовать и передавать в школу Дерюгиных или сразу в сборную Украины.